First Post

Hi blog land!! I have become quite the professional blog stalker for about a year now, and finally decided to hop on board!!! So let me just say welcome to Sprinkleznstuff! (even though the only person probably reading this is my mom.) Hi mom 🙂

bl2

The meaning behind the name of my blog is that sprinkles are my favorite item in the world. I think that along with being the most delicious thing one can consume, the word itself also has a nice ring to it. So I figured it would make a good name for my bloggy blog!

ss1 Excuse the creepy face, I was excited about the gigantic ice cream cone.

Leave a Reply

