It is officially summer

This morning I had my last final of the summer semester. Wooopdeedoooo!

ss2

(This is my I am so happy that I am officially on summer vacation face)

Oatmeal was my breakfast of choice this morning. I don’t love oatmeal, but every once in a while it is the only thing that sounds good to me in the morning. This morning I went the OIAJ (oats in a jar) way aka the best way. (I am obsessed kinda like peanut butter.)

ss3

Cinnamon Honey Oats in a Jar

  • 1 cup NF milk
  • 1/2 cup oats
  • half a sliced banana
  • drizzle of cinnamon honey

(This honey is the bomb. I got it in South Carolina on a vacation, but you could always just put some normal honey and a sprinkle of cinnamon on it.)

ss4

I am currently at Starbucks with a Carmel Macchiato in hand about to head to Victorias secret to check out the semi annual sale. 😀 A little girl just fell and bumped her head and is screaming crying and I want to go pick her up and hug her but I feel as though her mother might not be okay with a strange girl soothing her daughter. Maybe creepy? I am obsessed with little kids. The cuteness gets me every time.

Leave a Reply

