Unicorn bacon and a sweet deal!

20130823-132636.jpg
I laughed entirely too long at this.

I meant to share this last week but forgot! There is a new consignment shop by my house and half of it is a boutique where she buys designer clothes and sells them real cheap. I found this skirt on the boutique side.

20130823-132847.jpg

It was being sold for $60. I told the lady how much I loved it and she agreed to sell it to me for half off that price. So I bought it for 39 dollars. Guess how much the original price tag was for?…

$202.00!!!!!!! I was so excited .

20130823-133144.jpg

Cute, preppy, and a bargain!! I can wear it to church, intern, teach, tea parties… Okay so I don’t go to tea parties but if I was Blair Waldorf it would be perfect. 😉

Leave a Reply

